Leisure Activity

hqdefault

Geeez! The new season of TWD (the walking dead) was released yesterday and unfortunately I wasn’t able to watch the 1st episode. ūüė¶ Well, it’s okay, I can download the episode from torrent (I used to do that!).. ūüĎĆūüĎĆūüĎĆ

During my spare time¬† I update myself to a lot of TV¬†series.¬† I also watched ARROW,¬†I think they’d be releasing the new season this October¬†(Season 4, if I’m not mistaken!). I used to watched TVD, The Beauty in the Beast Series, How To¬†Get Away with Murder¬†,¬†Game of Thrones¬†actually¬†all american series. Ow,¬†I have a new series to watch¬†¬†“Dare Devil” .¬†My friend told me about this series,¬†have you¬†seen this series? I’m stuck on season 1 (how many seasons do they have?)¬†I already downloaded the first season since September but¬†I haven’t¬†started, yet! I’ve been busy¬†since I started to work out with my new house¬†(yah! I bought a house!).¬†Wait for my blog about my new house… I have to go¬†(currently¬†in my office ,¬†under-time!)¬†I need to¬†run some errands today. ¬†bye! *wink*

Leave a Reply

