LIFE LATELY

HELLO EVERYONE!
Well actually I didn’t prepare any blog today and I am deeply sorry for not keeping my blog up to date, I’ve been busy lately. I rushed off my feet at the shop to canvass certain materials I will be use for the improvement of my house (ow, btw, I’m working on a blog about my new house and I will publish once I’m done). There’s a lot of things need to be done by this week and it sucks bc I need to work my fingers to the bone to make big bucks.  Jeez! I didn’t know that this is going to be hard, I need to be more responsible in terms of saving money and I’m not used to it (saving money is just not my thing).

I know I’m a bit busy, still working on my next blog, though!
And btw, have you guys heard about The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton, I am planning to join the link-up. Did anyone had tried this? I found this fun, so might as well try on this coming Sunday, if you guys wanted more about “The Sunday Currently” try to click the link. You can also try to join the weekly post if you want, but make sure to credit  Sidda Thornton.

Okay, I have to go guys! I need to finish some of my paper works. Just dropped by to let you know, why I didn’t have post lately and I’m trying my best to be more productive.
Have a great week ahead, byeeii!

 

Leave a Reply

