The Sunday Currently: Volume 01

1448239428170

I know this is overrated and seen a lot of post about this, one thing I’ve noticed, some of them posting “The Sunday Currently” without credit to the original publisher. In case you don’t know, the Sunday Currently was originally from siddathorton. Her real name is Lauren, if you wanted to know how she came up with the idea here’s the link.

for now, here’s my current:

READING : my unfinished story.
WRITING : I started to continue the story I made since April to be publish in wattpad.
LISTENING : a loudspeaker voice from my uncle’s cellphone (it’s annoying).😆
THINKING : to get some sleep after doing my Sunday currently.
SMELLING : I guess myself, still didn’t get a chance to take bath. Later, though!
WISHING :  good health for my family and to all my love ones.
HOPING : to get another Sunday post next week.
WEARING : sleeveless shirt and denim ripped short.
LOVING : my family and jhay.
WANTING : to get a new haircut and hair color ASAP.
NEEDING : more sleep!
FEELING : very guilty! I lied to my mom again.
CLICKING : nothing for now.
There it goes, The Sunday Currently. Wooowh, finally, I’m done. I didn’t know, this was a bit hard, fun at the same time, though! Guys start your own! 
See you again next Sunday!
ice,😀
Leave a Reply

