The Sunday Currently: Volume 03

1449396488781.jpg

Yay, I’m on my third volume and I’m happy for doing this weekly. Last Sunday I was watching ARROW , now, I’m watching BEAUTY & the BEAST (still a series). Just recap before watching the latest season.

here it goes:

READING : others blog.
WRITING : my entry for 100 words story on 11th of December.
LISTENING : Rain tic.
THINKING : more of a serious thing I’m dealing with.
SMELLING : my coffee.
WISHING :  everything goes according to my plan.
HOPING : I can buy all the materials I need for my home project.
WEARING : loose shirt that I wore last night.
LOVING : my nail color.
WANTING : to get a quick shower.
NEEDING : time for myself.
FEELING : kinda irritated.
CLICKING : for a new haircut.

Originally made by  siddathornton

Until next Sunday!

ice,

Leave a Reply

