Sunshine Blogger Award

logo

I’ve just started blogging a couple of months ago and I’ve never thought that I’ve been so active since the day I started. I am very happy and thankful to meloheart who nominated me for Sunshine Blogger Award, thank you for encouraging me to write and for the advised, to make my blog more worth itShe’s great in creating poem and expressing thoughts about love and true feelings. If you want to know more about her blog, just click the link I gave.

7 Facts about me…

  1. I hate BEEF.
  2. I hate household chores. I’m not a messy person, though!
  3. I’m attracted to those guys with 5 o’clock shadow. 🙂
  4. Most of my clothes are black.
  5. I’m tired of using FB (there’s a lot of fake people), so, I deactivated it since September ’15.
  6. I’m addicted to American series.
  7. I love chocolates, specially dark!

Now the rules for sunshine blogger award:
1.Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award.
2. Display the banner /sticker /logo on your blog.
3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself.
4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

My Nominees for Sunshine Blogger Award:
1. socialleadblog 
2. shinepositivepower
3. akhila 
4. belikewaterproduction
5. bisimodupe1975

I love their blogs, very inspiring. Try to check the link maybe you will love it too!

~ice01~

 

9 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Sunshine Blogger Award…Seasons Greetings! | femininematerz

Leave a Reply

