#RomanticTuesday 10-11-16

Life of an El Paso Woman

Hi everyone! I hope your Tuesday is off to a great start! Monday was a holiday for some. I don’t consider Columbus Day a holiday. Anyway…I’m sorry for not posting yesterday! It was a pretty bad day at work and life in general! I’m glad today is already another day. It’s a fresh start for a new beginning 🙂 Please forgive me if I don’t post as much in the upcoming months. I’m going through a lot of changes at work right now. I’m also trying to make up my mind on things. I’m still here guys even if it’s not as much as before. From now on, I’ll be posting on Tuesdays (I’ll have a Romantic Tuesday post) and weekends. Once things start getting better, I’ll post more often. Thank you for understanding.

Today I’m taking you back to 2013 with Drake’s “Hold On, We’re Going Home.” Wikipedia says…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

